Hello world!

August 11, 2012 § Leave a comment

My first blog!  (I try not to count those few adolescent years where i blubbered out into my xanga–anyone else remember those?)  If you somehow came across my blog already, I’d first like to apologize for the shape that it’s in.  I’m new to this blogging experience and so I want to hammer out a couple of details before I really begin to invite people to follow my blog.  Hopefully this is just the beginning.  As you can see in my “About me” section, my name is Sam and I’m excited to begin sharing this blog with anyone interested in reading it.  Stay posted for health/exercise/fitness-related posts.  As the name of my blog suggests, you can also expect to be seeing a lot of recipes from me that I hope you will enjoy. 

Let me know what you think of my blog!

Sam

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Hello world! at dessertrunner.

meta

