New Site… sugarspunrun.com

August 30, 2012 § Leave a comment

Well I did it….

I took the plunge and bought an official dotcom domain.  If you like this site here, please visit me at my new site, www.sugarspunrun.com instead.  I’ve posted all my old recipes and some pretty sweet new ones as well.  Check it out (please) and let me know what you think!  🙂

 

PS.

It’s a little scary here at my new site, having paid for a domain name and not knowing if anyone is going to care to even check it out.  Any comments or suggestions on my new site would be so appreciated.

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading New Site… sugarspunrun.com at dessertrunner.

meta

